Whoosh! Cute feller

Episode Guide

Last update: 04/30/04

The Episodes
Join the Adult Swim Mailing List on Yahoo Groups
Adult Swim Links List
Return to the Adult Swim Episode Guide
Return to the Whoosh! Episode Guide

The Brak Show
(situation comedy)

Season One 2001
Season Two 2002
Season Three 2003

Season One 2001
(B01/101) Leave It to Brak: Goldfish (09/02/01)
(B02/102) Diff'rent Braks: Time Machine (09/02/01)
(B03/103) Gimme a Brak: War Next Door (09/09/01)
(B04/104) The Braks of Life: Hippo (09/09/01)
(B05/105) B.J. and the Brak: Mr. Bawk Ba Gawk (10/07/01)
(B06/106) Laverne & Brak: Mobab (10/21/01)
(B07/107) Brak's My Momma: Expiration Day (11/04/01)
(B08/108) Father Knows Brak: Psychoklahoma (12/02/01)
(B09/109) Petticoat Brak: The Eye (12/30/01)

Season Two 2002
(B10/201) Poppy (04/14/02)
(B11/202) Bully (04/28/02)
(B12/203) Mother, Did You Move My Chair? (05/12/02)
(B13/204) President Dad (05/26/02)
(B14/205) Brakstreet: Men in the Band (11/03/02)
(B15/206) Feud (11/10/02)
(B16/207) Runaway (11/17/02)
(B17/208) The New Brak (11/24/02)
(B18/209) Pepper (12/01/02)
(B19/210) Dinner Party (12/15/02)
(B20/211) We Ski in Peace (12/29/02)

Season Three 2003
(B21/301) Braklet, Prince of Spaceland
(B22/302) Coma
(B23/303) Shadows of Heat
(B24/304) Splat
(B25/305) Enter the Hump
(B26/306) Sexy New Brak Show Go
(B27/307) All That I Desire You
(B28/308) Cardburkey

If you would like (1) divulge information about an episode, (2) have any question or concern regarding the CONTENT of this website, or (3) have a chataroo, please contact the Editor-in-Chief, Publisher, and Easy to Hit Target,
Kym Taborn.

Guide Table of Contents Back to Whoosh!