Whoosh! ...

Episode Guide

Last update: 04/30/04

The Episodes
Join the Adult Swim Mailing List on Yahoo Groups
Adult Swim Links List
Return to the Adult Swim Episode Guide
Return to the Whoosh! Episode Guide

Cowboy Bebop

Season One 1994

Season One 1994
(O01/101) Asteroid Blues
(O02/102) Stray Dog Strut
(O03/103) Honky Tonk Women
(O04/104) Gateway Shuffle
(O05/105) Ballad of Fallen Angels
(O06/106) Sympathy for the Devil
(O07/107) Heavy Metal Queens
(O08/108) Waltz for Venus
(O09/109) Jamming With Edward
(010/110) Ganymede Elegy
(O11/111) Toys in the Attic
(O12/112) Jupiter Jazz I
(O13/113) Jupiter Jazz II
(O14/114) Bohemian Rhapsody
(O15/115) My Funny Valentine
(O16/116) Black Dog Serenade
(O17/117) Mushroom Samba
(O18/118) Speak Like a Child
(O19/119) Wild Horses
(O20/120) Pierrot La Fou
(O21/121) Boogie Woogie Feng-Shui
(022/122) Cowboy Funk
(O23/123) Brain Scratch
(O24/124) Hard Luck Women
(O25/125) The Real Folk Blues I
(O26/126) The Real Folk Blues II

If you would like (1) divulge information about an episode, (2) have any question or concern regarding the CONTENT of this website, or (3) have a chataroo, please contact the Editor-in-Chief, Publisher, and Easy to Hit Target,
Kym Taborn.

Guide Table of Contents Back to Whoosh!