Whoosh! ...

Episode Guide

Last update: 07/12/04


The Episodes
Join the Adult Swim Mailing List on Yahoo Groups
Adult Swim Links List
Return to the Adult Swim Episode Guide
Return to the Whoosh! Episode Guide


Season One 2000

Season One 2000
(01/101) The Girl from the Mystic Moon
(02/102) The Gallant Swordsman
(03/103) The Diabolical Adonis
(04/104) Seal of the Brothers
(05/105) City of Intrigue
(06/106) Unexpected Partings
(07/107) The Day the Angel Flew
(08/108) The Blue-Eyed Prince
(09/109) Prophecy of Doom

If you would like (1) divulge information about an episode, (2) have any question or concern regarding the CONTENT of this website, or (3) have a chataroo, please contact the Editor-in-Chief, Publisher, and Easy to Hit Target,
Kym Taborn.

Guide Table of Contents Back to Whoosh!