Whoosh! ...

Episode Guide

Last update: 04/30/04

(Fooly Cooly)

The Episodes
Join the Adult Swim Mailing List on Yahoo Groups
Adult Swim Links List
Return to the Adult Swim Episode Guide
Return to the Whoosh! Episode Guide

FLCL (Fooly Cooly)

Season One 2003

Season One 2003
(01/101) Fooly Cooly
(02/102) Firestarter
(03/103) Marquis de Carabas
(04/104) Full Swing
(05/105) Brittle Bullet
(06/106) FLCLimax

If you would like (1) divulge information about an episode, (2) have any question or concern regarding the CONTENT of this website, or (3) have a chataroo, please contact the Editor-in-Chief, Publisher, and Easy to Hit Target,
Kym Taborn.

Guide Table of Contents Back to Whoosh!