Whoosh! ...

Episode Guide

Last update: 07/12/04


The Episodes
Join the Adult Swim Mailing List on Yahoo Groups
Adult Swim Links List
Return to the Adult Swim Episode Guide
Return to the Whoosh! Episode Guide

Gundam 0083 Stardust Memory
(SF drama)

Season One 1991

Season 1

Season One 1991
(G01/101) Stolen Gundam (05/23/91)
(G02/102) Endless Chase (05/30/91)
(G03/103) The Albion Takes Off (06/06/91)
(G03/104) Battle In The Searing Desert (06/13/91)
(G04/105) Gundam -To The Sea Of Stars (06/20/91)
(G05/106) The Warrior Of Von Braun (06/27/91)
(G06/107) With Shining Blue Fire (07/04/91)
(G08/108) Conspiracy In Space (07/11/91)
(G09/109) Nightmare Of Solomon (07/18/91)
(G10/110) Battle Zone (07/25/91)
(G11/111) La Vienne Rose (08/01/91)
(G12/112) Assault! Critical Intercept Point (08/08/91)
(G13/113) The Storm That Runs Through (08/15/91)

If you would like (1) divulge information about an episode, (2) have any question or concern regarding the CONTENT of this website, or (3) have a chataroo, please contact the Editor-in-Chief, Publisher, and Easy to Hit Target,
Kym Taborn.

Guide Table of Contents Back to Whoosh!