Whoosh! ...

Episode Guide

Last update: 07/10/04


The Episodes
Join the Adult Swim Mailing List on Yahoo Groups
Adult Swim Links List
Return to the Adult Swim Episode Guide
Return to the Whoosh! Episode Guide


Season One 2003

Season One 2003
(01/101) Lonely Puppet
(02/102) Mad Machine
(03/103) Stray Sheep
(04/104) Mirror
(05/105) City of Rain
(06/106) Negative Fragments
(07/107) Afterglow of Regret
(08/108) Friends
(09/109) Frozen Bonds
(10/110) The Destroyer
(11/111) The Machine That Dreams
(12/112) End of the Dream
(13/113) Jiro Meets Ichiro
(14/114) Beautiful Enemy
(15/115) Gill Rises Again
(16/116) The Fate of Pinocchio

If you would like (1) divulge information about an episode, (2) have any question or concern regarding the CONTENT of this website, or (3) have a chataroo, please contact the Editor-in-Chief, Publisher, and Easy to Hit Target,
Kym Taborn.

Guide Table of Contents Back to Whoosh!