Whoosh! ...

Episode Guide

Last update: 07/12/04


The Episodes
Join the Adult Swim Mailing List on Yahoo Groups
Adult Swim Links List
Return to the Adult Swim Episode Guide
Return to the Whoosh! Episode Guide

Outlaw Star

Season One 2001

Season One 2001
(01/101) Outlaw World
(02/102) Star of Desire
(03/103) Into Burning Space
(04/104) When the Hot Ice Melts
(05/105) The Beast Girl Ready to Pounce!
(06/106) The Beautiful Assassin
(07/107) Creeping Evil
(08/108) Forced Departure
(09/109) A Journey of Adventure! Huh?
(10/110) Gathering for the Space Race
(11/111) Adrift in Subspace
(12/111) Mortal Combat with the El Dorado
(13/113) Advance Guard from an Alien World
(14/114) Final Countdown
(15/115) The Seven Emerge
(16/116) Demon of the Water Planet
(17/117) Between Life and Machine
(18/118) The Strongest Woman in the Universe
(19/119) Law and Lawlessness
(20/120) Cats and Girls and Spaceships
(21/121) Grave of the Dragon
(22/122) Gravity Jailbreak
(23/123) Hot Springs Planet Tenrei
(24/124) Cutting the Gelatic Leyline
(25/125) Maze of Despair
(26/126) Return To Space

If you would like (1) divulge information about an episode, (2) have any question or concern regarding the CONTENT of this website, or (3) have a chataroo, please contact the Editor-in-Chief, Publisher, and Easy to Hit Target,
Kym Taborn.

Guide Table of Contents Back to Whoosh!