Whoosh! ...

Episode Guide

Last update: 07/04/04


The Episodes
Join the Adult Swim Mailing List on Yahoo Groups
Adult Swim Links List
Return to the Adult Swim Episode Guide
Return to the Whoosh! Episode Guide

Sealab 2021
(sci-fi comedy)

Season One 2001
Season Two 2002
Season Three 2003-2004
Season Four 2004

Season One 2001
(S01/101) Chickmate (09/02/01)
(S02/102) Radio Free (09/09/01)
(S03/103) Predator (09/16/01)
(S04/104) Happy Cake (09/23/01)
(S05/105) Lost in Time (09/30/01)
(S06/106) I, Robot (10/07/01)
(S07/107) Little Orphan Angry (10/14/01)
(S08/108) Waking Quinn (10/21/01)
(S09/109) All That Jazz (a.k.a. Jazz Cola) (10/28/01)
(S10/110) Murphy Murph and the Feng Shui Bunch (12/09/01)

Season Two 2002
(S11/201) In the Closet (04/07/02)
(S12/202) Stimutacs (04/28/02)
(S13/203) Swimming in Oblivion (05/05/02)
(S14/204) Der Dieb (aka Martian Law) (05/12/02)
(S15/205) Policy (11/03/02)
(S16/206) Hail Squishface (11/10/02)
(S17/207) Bizarro (11/17/02)
(S18/208) Legend of Baggy Pants (11/24/02)
(S19/209) Tinfins (12/08/02)
(S20/210) 7211 (12/15/02)
(S21/211) Feast of Alvis (12/29/02)

Season Three 2003-2004
(S22/301) Brainswitch
(S23/302) Vacation
(S24/303) Fusebox
(S25/304) Article 4
(S26/305) Return to Oblivion
(S27/306) Splitsville
(S28/307) Tourist Season
(S29/308) Red Dawn
(S30/309) Meet Beck Bristow
(S31/310) I, Robot, Really
(S32/311) Frozen Dinner
(S33/312) Tornado Shanks

Season Four 2004
(S34/311) ASHDTV (06/20/04)
(S35/312) Chalkboard Jungle (06/27/04)
(S36/313) Dearly Beloved Seed (07/04/04)
(S37/401) Craptastic Voyage (07/11/04)
(S38/402) Let `Em Eat Corn (07/18/04)

If you would like (1) divulge information about an episode, (2) have any question or concern regarding the CONTENT of this website, or (3) have a chataroo, please contact the Editor-in-Chief, Publisher, and Easy to Hit Target,
Kym Taborn.

Guide Table of Contents Back to Whoosh!